Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Contact Us

Health Office952-681-5708
Valley View Elementary Fax952-681-5701
Valley View Elementary Attendance952-681-5702
Email
District Office951-681-6400
District Transportation952-681-6300

 

Cori Thompson
Principal
952-681-5703cthompson1@isd271.org
Steve Searl
Assistant Principal
952-681-5700ssearl@isd271.org
Sarah Lightner
Dean of Students
952-681-5736slightner@isd271.org
Heather Simmons
Secretary
952-681-5703hdsimmons@isd271.org
Pat Koch
Kids' SAFARI
Site Leader
952-681-5707pkoch@isd271.org
Ana Molina
Family & Community
Engagement Coordinator
952-681-5793
amolina@isd271.org
Jim Sorum
School Board
Ambassador
952-884-7911jsorum@isd271.org
Thuy Ros
PTA President
952-681-5700Website
Jennifer Malecha
School Webmaster
952-681-5709jmalecha@isd271.org
Harassment Report Form
Use this form to report issues relating to harassment or bullying. Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment. Everyone is to be treated with respect and dignity. Harassment by any student, teacher, administrator or other school personnel which creates an intimidating environment will not be tolerated under any circumstances.